Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Find our resources or medicines guidance summaries. Use gov.uk for the government response, and nhs.uk for health information.

Hide message

QA contact details

Details of local pharmacy Quality Assurance services as well as details of regional specialist support can be obtained by contacting the relevant regional specialist.

England

North East & North Cumbria

Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Pharmacy QC/Production Unit
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Queen Victoria Road
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
NE1 4LP

Contact details
Mrs. Anne Black
Regional Quality Assurance Specialist
anne.black@nuth.nhs.uk

North West

Liverpool

Quality Control North West
70 Pembroke Place
Liverpool L69 3GF

Contact details
Mr. Mark Jackson
Regional Quality Assurance Specialist NW
mark.jackson@liverpoolFT.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humberside

Leeds

Moor House
125 Moor Road
Hunslet
Leeds LS10 2JQ

Contact details
Mrs. Linda Hardy
Regional Quality Assurance Specialist
linda.hardy5@nhs.net

East of England & Northamptonshire

Norfolk

c/o The Pharmacy Department
Kingfisher House
Hellesdon Hospital
Drayton High Road
Norwich
Norfolk NR6 5BE

Contact details
Mr. Robert Lowe
Director of Pharmacy Quality Assurance Specialist Services
robert.lowe@nsft.nhs.uk

London, South East, Thames Valley and Wessex

London

Specialist Pharmacy Services
Pharmacy Department
Ground Floor, Southwark Wing
Guy’s Hospital
Great Maze Pond
London SE1 9RT

Contact details
Ms. Nadia Rolf
Director Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
nadia.rolf@gstt.nhs.uk

Mr. David Cope
Acting Director Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
david.cope@gstt.nhs.uk

East Midlands

Nottingham

QC Unit, West Block, F Floor
QMC Campus
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
Derby Road
Nottingham NG7 2UH

Contact details
Mrs. Bernie Sanders
Regional QA/QC Head
bernie.sanders@nuh.nhs.uk

South West

Torquay

c/o Pharmacy Department
Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
Torbay Hospital
Torquay TQ2 7AA

Contact details
Mr. Mark Santillo
Regional Quality Assurance Officer
mark.santillo@nhs.net


Scotland

Scotland

Glasgow

Regional Quality Assurance Service
Ward 23
Stobhill Hospital
Glasgow G21 3UW

Contact details
Ms. Lynn Morrison
Regional Quality Assurance Pharmacist
lynn.morrison@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Wales

Wales

Cardiff

St. Mary’s Pharmaceutical Unit
20 Field Way
Cardiff CF14 4HY

Contact details
Ms. Laura-Jayne Keating
Regional Quality Assurance Pharmacist
laura-jayne.keating@wales.nhs.uk


Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Belfast

Regional Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Service
The Plenum Building
Grosvenor Road
Royal Victoria Hospital
Belfast BT12 6BA

Contact details
Mr. Don Wallace
Regional Quality Assurance Pharmacist
don.wallace@belfasttrust.hscni.net